Staff Directory

Tim Atwood

207-647-3322 x 1205
tatwood@sprattiart.com

Read Tim's bio

Dean of Students, Teaching Faculty, Assistant Baseball Coach, Dorm Director
Roger Williams University- BA

Tom Austin

207-647-3322 x 1228
taustin@sprattiart.com

Read Tom's bio

Gifts Officer
University of Maine- BS

Matt Burgess '88

207-647-3322 x 1293
mburgess@sprattiart.com

Read Matt's bio

Teaching Faculty, Assistant Football Coach
University of Northern Colorado- MA
Springfield College- BS

Beth Chagrasulis

207-647-3322
bchagrasulis@sprattiart.com

Read Beth's bio

Teaching Faculty
University of Maryland, College Park- MS
Cornell University- BS

Sven Cole

207-647-3322 x 1208
scole@sprattiart.com

Read Sven's bio

Assistant Head of School, Teaching Faculty
Saint Michael’s College- BA

More

Michelle Cross

207-647-3322 x 1229
mcross@sprattiart.com

Read Michelle's bio

Institutional Advancement Office Manager
University of Southern Maine- BA

Joe Daley '77

207-647-3322 x 1206
jdaley@sprattiart.com

Read Joe's bio

Director of Operations, Assistant Football Coach
Colby College- BA

Patrick Daley '09

207-647-3322 x 2285
pdaley@sprattiart.com

Read Patrick's bio

Operations Foreman, Dorm Director
Bridgewater State University- BS

Jon Day '10


jday@sprattiart.com

Read Jon's bio

Teaching Faculty, Assistant Football Coach, Dorm Director
365体育投注 Wesleyan University- Bs

Travis Dube

207-647-3322
tdube@sprattiart.com

Read Travis's bio

Dean of Studies, Teaching Faculty
Bowdoin College- BA

Deb Dutton

207-647-3322 x 1236
ddutton@sprattiart.com

Read Deb's bio

Registrar
Husson University- BS

Mark Goodwin

207-647-3322 x 1214
mgoodwin@sprattiart.com

Read Mark's bio

Business Office Manager, HR Manager
365体育投注 Husson University- BS

Amity Gottschalk

207-647-3322 x 1215
agottschalk@sprattiart.com

Read Amity's bio

Director of the Academic Support Center
Mercy College- MS
365体育投注 Fordham University- BA

Kathy Hallee

207-647-3322 x 1216
khallee@sprattiart.com

Read Kathy's bio

365体育投注Business Office

Joe Hemmings

207-647-3322 x 1212
jhemmings@sprattiart.com

Read Joe's bio

Director of Admission
Northeastern University- BS

Binaca Hanson

207-647-3322 x 1311
bhanson@sprattiart.com

Read Binaca's bio

Dean of Academic and Student Life, Teaching Faculty
University of New Hampshire- M. Ed
Saint Michael’s College- BA
More

Jim Hopkins

207-647-3322 x 1227
jhopkins@sprattiart.com

Read Jim's bio

Head Soccer Coach, Academic Support Coach
University of Southern Maine- BA
USSF A License
NSCAA Premier Badge

Paris Horne


phorne@sprattiart.com

Read Paris's bio

Teaching Faculty, Assistant Basketball Coach, Dorm Director
St. John’s University- BA

Aaron Izaryk

207-647-3322 x 1136
aizaryk@sprattiart.com

Read Aaron's bio

Director of Athletics, Head Baseball Coach
University of Maine- MS
University of Maine- BA

More

Jamie Izaryk

207-647-3322 x 1248
jizaryk@sprattiart.com

Read Jamie's bio

Director of College Counseling
University of Maine- MS
University of Maine- BA

Lee Jatkevicius

207-647-3322 x 1289
ljatkevicius@sprattiart.com

Read Lee's bio

Assistant Director of Athletics, Head Golf Coach, School Store Manager
University of Maine- MS
University of Maine- BA
USGTF certification

Kayleigh Lepage

207-647-3322 x 1221
klepage@sprattiart.com

Read Kayleigh's bio

College Counselor
Stonehill College- BA

Dave Lepage

207-647-3322 x 1224
dlepage@sprattiart.com

Read Dave's bio

Director of Technology, Teaching Faculty
Nova South Eastern University- MS
University of Maine at Farmington- BS
More

Sarah LeRoy

207-647-3322 x 1213
sleroy@sprattiart.com

Read Sarah's bio

Admissions Office Manager
365体育投注 SUNY New Paltz- BA

Whit Lesure

207-647-3322 x 1233
wlesure@sprattiart.com

Read Whit's bio

Head Basketball Coach, Teaching Faculty
Hobart College- BA
More

Rick Marcella

207-647-3322 x 1235
rmarcella@sprattiart.com

Read Rick's bio

Head Football Coach
Central Connecticut State University- MS
University of New Haven- BA
More

Cody Marean ATC, LAT, PES

207-647-3322 x 1295
cmarean@sprattiart.com

Read Cody's bio

Head Athletic Trainer
University of New England- BS

Derek Marshall

207-647-3322 x 1290
dmarshall@sprattiart.com

Read Derek's bio

Head Lacrosse Coach
Lasell College- MS
Lasell College- BS
365体育投注 Dean College- AS

Mike Meserve

207-647-3322 x 1242
mmeserve@sprattiart.com

Read Mike's bio

Head Hockey Coach, Humanities Teacher
Norwich University- BA

Martin Mooney

207-647-3322 x 1203
mmooney@sprattiart.com

Read Martin's bio

Head of School
Middlebury Bread Loaf School of English- MA
Dartmouth College- BA
More

Jeremy Muench

207-647-3322
jmuench@sprattiart.com

Read Jeremy's bio

Teaching Faculty, Tennis Coach
Brandeis University- MS
Bates College- BS

Jessica Priola

207-647-3322 x 1219
jpriola@sprattiart.com

Read Jessica's bio

Director of Institutional Advancement
Baypath University- MS
University of Maine at Augusta- BA
More

Anne Polak LCPC

207-647-3322 x 1244
apolak@sprattiart.com

Read Anne's bio

School Counselor, LCPC
New England College- MS
365体育投注 University of Massachusetts, Amherst- BA

Faye Roderick

207-647-3322 x 1247
froderick@sprattiart.com

Read Faye's bio

Assistant Business Manager

David Rosen


drosen@sprattiart.com

Read David's bio

Teaching Faculty, Outing Club Director
Western Michigan University- BA

Kate Tucker

207-647-3322 x 1241
ktucker@sprattiart.com

Read Kate's bio

School Nurse, Dorm Director
365体育投注 University of Southern Maine- BS

Tom Washburn

207-647-3322
twashburn@sprattiart.com

Read Tom's bio

Teaching Faculty
Marietta College- BS